Grunge

Directory of Certified NeuroNet Providers

United States

Therapist Name

City

State

Telephone

Email

         
Ann Scoggins, OTR/L North Little Rock Arkansas 501-993-2301 billrahn@sbcglobal.net
         
Catherine Shirley MS, OTR/L Monterey California 831-236-2110 turtleot@sbcglobal.net
Douglas Rich San Francisco California 415-602-2948 dgr1966@hotmail.com
         
Shannon Visentin Boca Raton Florida 561-632-6180 therapeds@comcast.net
Helene Lieberman, OTR/L Davie Florida 954-540-5216 heleneot@bellsouth.net
Nancy W. Rowe, M.S., FAAA, CCC/A Fort Lauderdale Florida 954-524-4251 neuronet@gmail.com
Patrice Freeman, OTR/L Fort Lauderdale Florida 954-980-6003 patot1313@live.com
Kimberly A. Fuller, OTR/L, MBA, MHA Gainesville Florida 352-562-9797 mtngators@cox.net
Bertha Ortiz Lutz Florida 813-464-4327 contactbertha@yahoo.com
Diane Corson, OTR/L Martin and Broward Counties Florida 772-219-3557 dctheot@comcast.net
Nicole Santamaria, OTR/L Miami Florida 786-471-5175 miamihandwriting@gmail.com
Mary Fellenz, OTR/L Naples Florida 239-592-6100 mftherapygroup@comcast.net
Sarah Poindexter, OTR/L Naples Florida 813-476-5009 salpoindexter@gmail.com
Kathleen Zahner North Miami Beach Florida 305-788-5315 Kzahner@cushmanschool.org
Amy Weinberger M.S.Ed. Sarasota Florida 941-924-6373 thinkingcenter@gmail.com
Sarah Abercrombie Sarasota Florida 941-924-6373 thinkingcenter@gmail.com
Margot A. Baker, OTR/L Venice Florida 941-468-8818 margotot3@verizon.net
Susan Kerton, OTR/L Winter Park Florida 407-437-2968 susanprema@aol.com
         
Angelika Brocklehurst, OTR/L Decatur Georgia 404-769-7584 ForYourBrain@bellsouth.net
Jamie Glaze, OTR/L Fayetteville Georgia 404-831-7241 jlpope18@gmail.com
Michelle Marhcese-Deutscher Fayetteville Georgia 770-460-0615 Mdeutscher@comcast.net
Monique Moore, LCSW Macon & Warner Robins Georgia 478-216-5534 Therapy@mooreresolutionsgroup.com
Kelley Jerris Newnan Georgia 770-683-0250 kelleyjotr@gmail.com
Rebecca Harris, MOTR/L Newnan Georgia 770-683-0250 rebecca.harrisot@gmail.com
Tara Mulvany, MOTR/L, CSI Newnan Georgia 770-683-0250 tmulvany@ictsonline.com
Denise Leak, COTA Senoia Georgia 404 394 1911 leakforjoy@gmail.com
Dr. Robin Bray Warner Robins Georgia 478-442-7532 rbrown419@yahoo.com
Kim Mashburn B.S. Ed.  Warner Robins Georgia 478-396-1440 kim@skywaysales.net
         
Brandy Schaffel, MS OTR/L Evanston Illinois 224-305-2164 brandyotr@gmail.com
Marian Fraley, OTR/L Jacksonville Illinois 217-245-7174x211 mfraley@ezl.com
Gere Clark, M.S., CCC/A Wilmette Illinois 847-341-1360 gere.clark@yahoo.com
Mallory Scroggins, MOT, OTR/L Springfield Illinois 217 862-0440 scroggins.mallory@mhsil.com
Melissa Linderman, MS, OTR/L Springfield Illinois 217-685-0704 otlinderman@gmail.com
Lance Labno, PT, DPT, LMT Wilmette Illinois 847-372-3816 lance.labno@movement-solutions.com
Ingryd J Vargas Lorenzana OD FAAO FCOVD Schaumburg  Illinois  847-891-8003  DrIngryd@gmail.com 
         
Allison L. Parker Augusta Kentucky 716-515-8019 allisonlanae@hotmail.com
         
Naomi Siegal, OTR/L Minneapolis Minnesotra 612-250-5097 successimot@aol.com
         
Marcia Washington, OTR/L Pontotoc Mississippi 662-308-0145 kidsense09@att.net
         
Amy Guttmann, OTR/L Brooklyn New York 718-621-3385 handsonotrehab@gmail.com
Elisheva Moskowitz MS, OTR/L Flushing New York 718-840-7037 elishevamosk@gmail.com
Pamela Lawson, OTR/L Long Island New York 631-262-0757 pslawson315@yahoo.com
Christine Rockett West Islip New York 631-834-8913 crock0980@aol.com
         
Jill McKeand, MS OTR/L Charlotte North Carolina 704-989-6141 jillyot@yahoo.com
         
Jessica B. Reineke Oklahoma City Oklahoma 405-476-0183 jreineke@westminsterschool.org
         
Susan P. Dawson, Cognitive Trainer State College Pennsylvania 814-933-9305 Susan.MindQuest@gmail.com
         
C. Kelley Hoagland, OTR/L Chattanooga Tennessee 423-778-6291 c.kelley.hoagland@gmail.com
Julie Mathis B.S. Ed, M. Ed Chattanooga Tennessee 423-240-2270 juliemathis5@gmail.com
Leah Conner B.S. / Education Chattanooga Tennessee 423-886-5328 lgconner@epbfi.com
Mary Mullins, OTR/L Chattanooga Tennessee 423-605-0642 mary.mullins.otr@gmail.com
Rebecca Iwanczyk, MA, CCC-SLP Chattanooga Tennessee 423-877-5042 rebecca.slrc@gmail.com
Sarah Powe Chattanooga Tennessee 423-598-8095 sarah@neurobridgellc.com
Teresa Bruns, OTR/L Chattanooga Tennessee 423-400-9455 teresabruns@comcast.net
Kim Coffey, PT Ooltewah Tennessee 423-238-6205 kcoffeypt@epbfi.com
         
Marci Taylor, OTR/L San Antonio Texas 210-863-8362 tate.taylor@yahoo.com
Susan Miller, M.S., CCC-SLP Granbury Texas 817-703-7063 smillertalk@gmail.com
         
Elisa Stein, MA, SLPA Spokane Washington 509-835-4404 lisa@milestonespllc.com
         
Melanie Mursau M.S., CCC-SLP Bonduel Wisconsin 715-758-4114 mursamel@bonduel.k12.wi.us

 

International

Canada

Patricia J. Wollesen Toronto Ontario 416-778-0238 pjwollesen@gmail.com
Mariella Mongiovi Vaughan Ontario 905-265-0050 maria@crystalladderlc.ca

Colombia

Sandra María Ocampo Duran Cali Valle de Cauca 5576459, 3176369011 sandramoduran@hotmail.com

Costa Rica

Karla Salas San Jose Costa Rica 6058-1206 vanesm25@gmail.com
MS.c. Natalia Jirón Popova San Jose Costa Rica 2239-4856 info@centropsicopedagogicobelen.com
Viviam Umaña Porras Cartago Costa Rica 8391-1898 potenciandohabilidad@gmail.com

El Salvador

Lissette Henriquez San Salvador   011-503-2268-8241 lissette.iliana24@gmail.com
Yolanda Pando de Maccagno, SLP San Salvador   011-503-2265-0512 cefoi@saltel.net

Guatemala

Licenciada Nicte Del Cid De Ponce Ciudad de Guatemala   3035 8024 brainnetguatemala@gmail.com
Lucrecia Gordillo de Cortez Ciudad de Guatemala   50454826 / 24807880 sforzatutoria@hotmail.com
Licda.M.A. Maricela García-Salas de Fonseca Ciudad de Guatemala   2441-8927 maricelags@yahoo.com
Nicolle Morales Ciudad de Guatemala   2462-9750 / 58345016 nockss2001@gmail.com
Amalia Paola Perez Villagran Ciudad de Guatemala   502-4996-1981 paolaperezgt@yahoo.com
Elsy Guisela Marroquin Hernandez Ciudad de Guatemala   502-4768-0948 elsy_marroquinh@hotmail.com

Honduras

Dary Casco Tegucigalpa   504-8732-1800 darcy7@yahoo.com


Nicaragua

Luciana Barrios Galvan Managua   (505) 22774534 / (505) 86850084 lucy.barrios3@gmail.com

Panama

Karold González Panamá  Colon 507-474-0712 / 6308-6942 kjgdvasquez@gmail.com

Singapore

Kim Tan B K, BSc Psychology Singapore   65-62808580 brainneurorx@gmail.com

South Africa

Elisabeth Rhodes Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape 27836536185 liz@mattontech.co.za